[FULL ALBUM] Simi - Omo Charlie Champagne, Vol. 1

Popular superstar singer, Simi has released her much anticipated album ‘Omo Charlie Champagne’ with a heartfelt dedication to her late father.

It was earlier reported that the ‘Amasiko’ singer took to her Instagram official page on Friday, @simplysimi to announce the 13-track album produced by Vtek, Oscar, Legendury Beat and Season with all the songs strictly written by her.

Download the Full Zip file, listen and tell us what you think with a possible comment.
DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 (Zip File)
1. Simi – Charlie
2. Simi – Ayo
3. Simi – Jericho (feat. Patoranking)
4. Simi – By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)
5. Simi – Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)
6. Simi – Love on Me
7. Simi – The Artist
8. Simi – Move On
9. Simi – Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)
10. Simi – Lovin’
11. Simi – Please
12. Simi – I Dun Care
13. Simi – Hide and Seek

Download & Share Simi - Omo Charlie Champagne Zip File:-
Download Zip: 

Fast Download:

Post a Comment